50 days

I am just an unpublished amateur, but my passion runs thick.

I have been writing poetry since childhood, but only now am I willing to commit, to try, to share, to network and take it to the next level.

This experiment may destroy my love or fuel my desire for more, but I need it.

I need the incentive, I need the dedication, I need the practice. So, I am making the commitment: 50 days, a poem a day.

The only way to know where I should go is to begin what I started a long time ago.

Commencing 1 September, finishing October 21.

See you in 50 days!

Leave a Reply

